The Founders Club. Over the decades, we have had the privilege of working with some instrumental folks who have been building blocks during the formation of TECH46. These individuals have contributed in their own way and in varying capacities over the past 30 years. TECH46 extends our total gratitude, a cold beer, and a heartfelt thank you to each for their individual involvement.

We consider these folks lifetime members of the
TECH46 TEAM - we call these folks “THE FOUNDERS CLUB”

The One and only JC, Anthony Clark, Mark McDaniel, Larry Joe Steely, John Cantlie, Aaron Yates, David Garrison, , Patrick Cunliff, Carry Andrew, Tim Saunders, Ann Holbrook, Lanny Sevier, Mason Fischer, Bill Syfan, Adam Fergusson, Jason Stowe, Tim Zanaty, Chuck Huneycutt, Mark Bondarenko, Jimmy Moore #86, Bill Berroth, John Pierce, Toshi and Tomoko Suzuki, Wayne Smith, Neurosurgeon Zenko Hrynkiw Orthopedic Surgeons Dr. James Flannagan, Donald Deinlein and Chris Bell.

Your in house team of experts:
Landers Sevier, Anthony Clark, David Garrison
Charles Letson, Chuck Huneycutt


© Landers Sevier / Tech46